Board Members

Bateman Boosters is led by a group of elected volunteer board members, who work hand-in-hand with teachers and school administrators to ensure Bateman’s continued success.

Our Executive Committee consists of four officers. Responsibilities include attending monthly meetings, leading key fundraising events, developing and raising awareness of the organization,  and coordinating with the other core school organizations – the Local School Council (LSC), the Parent Teacher Organization (PTA), and the school administration.

Executive Committee

Molly Maier, President

Mary Mullen, Vice President 

Jen Duncan, Secretary

Audra Lawlor, Treasurer


Honorary Officers

Honorary Officers may also be appointed to to advise the Board of Directors and Officers at any regular or special meetings, serve on committees, and be actively involved in the organization’s fundraising activities.

Mindi Daiga, Honorary Board Member